Clare Jackson, Chief Executive Officer, Hydrogen UK

Clare Jackson

Chief Executive Officer at Hydrogen UK

Claire Dorrian

Head of Sustainable Finance at London Stock Exchange Group
Chris Littlecott image

Chris Littlecott

Associate Director at E3G
Zak Rich image

Zak Rich

Deputy Director, Low Carbon RAB at Ofgem
Photo of Kirstie Simpson

Kirstie Simpson

Deputy Dean and Associate Professor at University of Chester
Photo of Neville Hargreaves

Neville Hargreaves

Vice President, Waste to Fuels at Velocys
Photo of Dan Sadler

Dan Sadler

Vice President - UK Low Carbon Solutions at Equinor
Photo of Toby Lockwood

Toby Lockwood

Technology and Markets Manager, Carbon Capture at Clean Air Task Force
Photo of Sverre Overå

Sverre Overå

Project Director at Northern Lights
Photo of Neil Golding

Neil Golding

Director of Market Intelligence at Energy Industries Council (EIC)
Photo of Matthias Krey

Matthias Krey

Secretary General at CCS+. Initiative
Photo of Nicola Clay

Nicola Clay

Head of New Ventures at The Crown Estate
Photo of Sir David King

Sir David King

Founder and Chair at CCRC & CCAG
Photo of Peter McFadzean

Peter McFadzean

CO2 Transport and Storage Lead at Equinor UK
Photo of Jasper Heikens

Jasper Heikens

Chief Commercial Officer at ECOLOG
Photo of Sian Lloyd Rees

Sian Lloyd Rees

UK Managing Director at Aker Offshore Wind
Photo of Hannah Bronwin

Hannah Bronwin

Director of Business Development at SSE Thermal
Photo of Gabrielle Walker

Gabrielle Walker

Founder and Director at Valence Solutions
Photo of Amy Ruddock

Amy Ruddock

VP Europe and the Middle East at Carbon Engineering
Photo of Anna Gumbau

Anna Gumbau

Journalist at Freelance
Photo of Daniel Kitscha

Daniel Kitscha

Policy Officer, Low Carbon Solutions (II) at European Commission - DG CLIMATE ACTION
Photo of Martin O'Neill

Martin O’Neill

Vice President of Strategy at GE Gas Power